Our Community Affiliates  

Affiliate Contact Phone Email
ANC 3/4G Allen Beach 202-362-2239 abeach@pipeline.com
Avalon Theatre Sarah Pokempner 202-686-1089 spokempner@theavalon.org
Federation of
Citizens Associations
Allen Beach
Anne Renshaw
202-362-2239
202-244-3431
abeach@pipeline.com
milrddc@aol.com
Federation of
Civic Associations
Margaret Bacon 202-537-1859 margaret_bacon@adp.com
Friends of Chevy Chase Park Nicole Mintz 202-537-7089 nicole@mintzfamily.net
Friends of the
Chevy Chase D.C. Library
Will Guthrie 202-966-9101 william_forster_guthrie@yahoo.com
Friends of Lafayette Park Jeff Stoiber 202-364-0950 Stoibhud@starpower.net
Friends of Rock Creek EnvironmentBarbara Elkus202-363-4974belkus@verizon.net
Historic Chevy Chase, D.C. Jordan Benderly
Charles Cadwell
202-362-4920
202-686-1723
jordan@longandfoster.com
cadwell52@comcast.net
Northwest Neighbors Village Janean Mann202-966-3149jmanndc@starpower.net
Police-Citizen
Advisory Council
Samantha Nolan 202-244-2620 nolantutor@yahoo.com                



Copyright 2010 | General Disclaimer